the da vinci code…

Standard

The Da Vinci code was a great book. I could barely put it down. The author did a lot of great background research and I found myself “googling” the paintings, places and groups he referred to throughout the book.

I love reading a book that I think about and talk about when I am not reading it. The Da Vinci Code was one of those books. Glad I read it and can’t wait to discuss it with anyone who will listen!

Although, the book is almost always better than the movie — I plan on renting the movie and watching that next.

Super book!

Please view “reading now” for current and past book postings.

2 responses »

    • I was so glad I read it!! Very interesting. I found myself wondering if there was any truth to the book… Googling the secret society names, the paintings, etc… Very good book! Get on the waiting list at the library. 🙂

Leave a Reply

